Board of Trustees

This image contains blocks of Putnam brand colors as well as photos of textured items from throughout the museum.

Mon – Sat: 10 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Sun: Noon – 5 p.m.

Mon – Sat: 11 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Sun: Noon – 5 p.m.


Kerry Smith, Chairman
Amanda Crowell, Secretary
Mike Poster, Treasurer


Richard A. Clewell
Heather Dunn
Jason Gordon
Kelli Jacque Grubbs
Timothy K. Hanley
Gale Hoff
David A. Johnston
Joe Judge
Frank J. Klipsch
Brad Martell
The Honorable Mike Matson
Robby Ortiz
Ben Palmer
Richard Parades
Mike Reyes
Torri Smith
Dana Wilkinson

More About This...

Latest News

Upcoming Events

Flight of the Butterflies
September 21, 2023
11:00 am - 11:45 am
Superpower Dogs
September 21, 2023
12:00 pm - 12:45 pm
Dino Dana The Movie
September 21, 2023
1:00 pm - 1:45 pm
Skip to content