August:
Rascal's Putnam Pitch Promotion
Presented by: QC River Bandits and the Putnam


Saturday, August 23:
Monarch Butterfly Workshop

Friday, August 29:
Ringling Bros. presents Built to Amaze

Saturday, August 30:
Exclusive One Day Showing!
Penton: The John Penton Story, 12:30 p.m.


Sunday, August 31:
Reel Deal ENDS

Sponsored by: Pepsi

Saturday, September 6
Putnam Explorers Jr.: Paleo Party, 9:00 -10:30 a.m.*

Sunday, September 7:
Putnam Explorers: Paleo Party, 1:30 -3:30 p.m.*
and
Jewish Film Series:
The German Doctor, 4:00 p.m.

Sponsored by: The Jewish Federation of the Quad Cities

Sunday, September 14:
Jewish Film Series:
Aftermath, 4:00 p.m.

Sponsored by: The Jewish Federation of the Quad Cities

Sunday, September 21:
Jewish Film Series:
Igor and the Cranes' Journey, 4:00 p.m.

Sponsored by: The Jewish Federation of the Quad Cities

Saturday, October 4:
Putnam Explorer’s Jr.: Circuit Alert, 9:00 -10:30 a.m.*
 
Sunday, October 5:
Putnam Explorers: Circuit Alert, 1:30 -3:30 p.m.*

Saturday, November:
Putnam Explorer’s Jr.: Maker Madness, 9:00 -10:30 a.m.*
 
Sunday, November 2:
Putnam Explorers: Maker Madness, 1:30 -3:30 p.m.*
 
Saturday, December 6:
Putnam Explorer’s Jr.: It’s Element-ary, 9:00 -10:30 a.m.*
 
Sunday, December 7:
Putnam Explorers: It’s Element-ary, 1:30 -3:30 p.m.*
 
Saturday, January 10:
Putnam Explorer’s Jr.: Build - A – Palooza, 9:00 -10:30 a.m.*
 
Sunday, January 1:
Putnam Explorers: Build - A – Palooza, 1:30 -3:30 p.m.*
 
Saturday, February 7:
Putnam Explorer’s Jr.: EXTRA – Terrestrials, 9:00 -10:30 a.m.*
 
Sunday, February 8:
Putnam Explorers: EXTRA-Terrestrials, 1:30 -3:30 p.m.*
 
Saturday, March 7:
Putnam Explorer’s Jr.: Deep Sea and ME, 9:00 -10:30 a.m.*
 
Sunday, March 8:
Putnam Explorers: Deep Sea and ME, 1:30 -3:30 p.m.*
 
Saturday, April 11:
Putnam Explorer’s Jr.: Design Da Vinci, 9:00 -10:30 a.m.*
 
Sunday, April 12:
Putnam Explorers: Design Da Vinci, 1:30 -3:30 p.m.*
 



Exhibit Hours:

Monday-Saturday:    
10 - 5p.m.
Sunday:
Noon - 5 p.m.









*Registration is required for this event, click the link for more information.

**For more information click the link or contact Alice Loff at 563.324.1933, ext. 266 to reserve your spot today!

***Groups bookings, theater admission, blockbuster exhibits, and services where added staff/volunteers are necessary will incur applicable charges.



563.324.1933
1717 W. 12th St.
Davenport, IA