Saturday, November 1:
Putnam Explorer’s Jr.: Maker Madness, 9:00 -10:30 a.m.*
 
Sunday, November 2:
Putnam Explorers: Maker Madness, 1:30 -3:30 p.m.*

Tuesday, November 11:
World Adventure Series - Rudy Maxa’s Beautiful Italy,
1:00 p.m. and 7:00 p.m.

 
Friday, November 21:
Girl Scout Event - Whoa, Water Conservation*, 6:00pm - 9:00 pm*

Friday, November 21 -  Sunday, November 30:
$5 Polar Express 3D or Festival of Trees tickets Promotion

Friday, December 5:
Cub Scout Event - Science by the People, 6:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.*

Saturday, December 6:
Putnam Explorer’s Jr.: It’s Element-ary, 9:00 -10:30 a.m.*
 
Sunday, December 7:
Putnam Explorers: It’s Element-ary, 1:30 -3:30 p.m.*

Friday, December 19 and Saturday, December 20:
Polar Express Pajama Party
 
Friday, January 9:
Cub Scout Event - Light Tech, 6:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.*

Saturday, January 10:
Putnam Explorer’s Jr.: Build - A – Palooza, 9:00 -10:30 a.m.*
 
Sunday, January 11:
Putnam Explorers: Build - A – Palooza, 1:30 -3:30 p.m.*

Friday, January 16:
Girl Scout Event - Engineering Excitement, 6:00pm - 9:00 pm*
 
Saturday, February 7:
Putnam Explorer’s Jr.: EXTRA – Terrestrials, 9:00 -10:30 a.m.*
 
Sunday, February 8:
Putnam Explorers: EXTRA-Terrestrials, 1:30 -3:30 p.m.*

Friday, February 13:
Cub Scout Event - Disaster Solutions, 6:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.*

Tuesday, February 17:
World Adventure Series - Treasures of Taiwan,
1:00 p.m. and 7:00 p.m.


Friday,February 20:
Girl Scout EventWhirlwind of Weather*, 6:00pm - 9:00 pm*
 
Saturday, March 7:
Putnam Explorer’s Jr.: Deep Sea and ME, 9:00 -10:30 a.m.*
 
Sunday, March 8:
Putnam Explorers: Deep Sea and ME, 1:30 -3:30 p.m.*

Friday, March 13:
Cub Scout Event - Stone Cold Math, 6:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.*

Tuesday, March 17:
World Adventure Series - Rudy Maza's South Africa,
1:00 p.m. and 7:00 p.m.

 
Friday, March 27:
Girl Scout Event - Bug Bonanza!*, 6:00pm - 9:00 pm*

Saturday, April 11:
Putnam Explorer’s Jr.: Design Da Vinci, 9:00 -10:30 a.m.*
 
Sunday, April 12:
Putnam Explorers: Design Da Vinci, 1:30 -3:30 p.m.*

Tuesday, April 14:
World Adventure Series - Discovering the Dutch,
1:00 p.m. and 7:00 p.m.


Friday, April 17:
Girl Scout Event - Awesome Anatomy, 6:00pm - 9:00 pm*
 



Exhibit Hours:

Monday-Saturday:    
10 - 5p.m.
Sunday:
Noon - 5 p.m.









*Registration is required for this event, click the link for more information.

**For more information click the link or contact Alice Loff at 563.324.1933, ext. 266 to reserve your spot today!

***Groups bookings, theater admission, blockbuster exhibits, and services where added staff/volunteers are necessary will incur applicable charges.



563.324.1933
1717 W. 12th St.
Davenport, IA