Staff Directory

Click here for our Contact Us form.

Job Title Name Phone Email
President/CEO Kim Findlay (563) 336-7310 kfindlay@putnam.org
Vice President of Finance Deb Baker (563) 336-7288 dbaker@putnam.org
Vice President of Advancement Betsy Matt Turner (563) 336-7303 bturner@putnam.org
Vice President of Operations Drue Curry, PHR (563) 336-7300 dcurry@putnam.org
Curator of History and Anthropology Christina Kastell (563) 336-7293 ckastell@putnam.org
Curator of Natural History Christine Chandler (563) 336-7287 cchandler@putnam.org
Vice President of Education Octavia Houtekier-Boyd  (563) 336-7307 ohboyd@putnam.org
Education Services Coordinator  Bridget Boyd-Carlson  (563) 336-7308 bboyd-carlson@putnam.org
Education Specialist Lakin Sheeder
(563) 324-1933 ext. 225
lsheeder@putnam.org
Education Specialist
Patty Schuch
 

(563) 336-7285
 

pschuch@putnam.org

 
Education Specialist Celeste Broder (563) 336-7297 cbroder@putnam.org
Exhibits Manager Shaun Graves (563) 336-7292 sgraves@putnam.org
Facilities Manager Darren Chandler (563) 336-7305 dchandler@putnam.org
Accountant Sarah Kern (563) 336-7289 skern@putnam.org
Relationship Advancement Director Michele Darland (563) 529-0382 mdarland@putnam.org
Membership Specialist Meia Teague (563) 336-7302 mteague@putnam.org
Visitors Services Manager Amanda Crosby (563) 336-7291 acrosby@putnam.org
Marketing and Design Coordinator Kevin Smith (563) 336-7299 ksmith@putnam.org
Billing Specialist

Crystal Vandivier 

(563) 336-4306  

Copyright © 2018, The Putnam Museum & Science Center, All Rights Reserved