Staff Directory

Click here for our Contact Us form.

Job Title Name Phone Email
President/CEO Rachael Mullins (563) 336-7310 rmullins@putnam.org
Vice President of Learning Experiences Kara Fedje (563) 336-7296 kfedje@putnam.org
Vice President of Advancement Betsy Matt Turner (563) 336-7303 bturner@putnam.org
Vice President of Operations Drue Curry, PHR (563) 336-7300 dcurry@putnam.org
Curator of History and Anthropology Christina Kastell (563) 336-7293 ckastell@putnam.org
Curator of Natural History Christine Chandler (563) 336-7287 cchandler@putnam.org
Education Specialist Reba Pierson (563) 336-7297 rpierson@putnam.org
Education Services Coordinator  Bridget Boyd-Carlson  (563) 336-7308 bboyd-carlson@putnam.org
Education Specialist Lakin Sheeder (563) 324-1933 ext. 225 lsheeder@putnam.org
Education Specialist Emma Boesch (563) 336-7285 eboesch@putnam.org
       
       
       
Facilities Manager Darren Chandler (563) 336-7305 dchandler@putnam.org
Controller Sarah Kern (563) 336-7289 skern@putnam.org
Relationship Advancement Director Michele Darland (563) 529-0382 mdarland@putnam.org
Membership Specialist Meia Teague (563) 336-7302 mteague@putnam.org
Visitors Services Manager Amanda Crosby (563) 336-7291 acrosby@putnam.org
Marketing and Design Manager Kevin Smith (563) 336-7299 ksmith@putnam.org
General Ledger Accountant Crystal Vandivier (563) 336-7306  
       
       

20181121_WebRecognition.png
 
Copyright © 2020, The Putnam Museum & Science Center, All Rights Reserved