Board Members

Mr. Steven C. Bahls
Augustana College
Ms. Nancy Ballenger
VP & General Mgr
Isle Casino Hotel Bettendorf
Mr. Frank L. Clark
Board Chairman
Mr. Ken Croken
Senior Vice President of Business Development
Ms. Amanda Crowell
Director of Payor Contracting
UnityPoint Corporate Services
Ms. Kelli Jacque Grubbs
Victory Enterprises, Inc. and, Inc.
Mr. Perry Hansen
Triumph Community Bank
Ms. Gale Hoff
Putnam Museum Guild
Mr. Glen Hummel
Area Vice President
Arthur J. Gallagher & Co.
Mr. Thomas C. Johnson
Operations Manager
John Deere Davenport Works
Mr. David A. Johnston
Business Improvement Manager
Board Vice-Chairman
Sr. Joan M. Lescinski, CSJ, PhD
St. Ambrose University

Ms. Janet S. Masamoto
President & CEO
JTM Concepts, Inc.

Mr. Erik J. Meade
Brand Arsonist
MindFire Communications
Ms. Kate Murphy
Director Marketing & Communications
Genesis Health System
Ms. Claudia Neumann
Mr. Mike O'Brien
Manager, Curriculum & Talent for Manufacturing & Industry
Eastern Iowa Community Colleges
Ms. Lori Papas
Ms. Diane E. Puthoff
Lane & Waterman LLP
Board Secretary
Mr. Leo R. Schubert
Mr. David Sloane Mr. Kerry Smith, CPA
Honkamp Kruegar & Co, P.C.
Board Treasurer
Mr. Rich Clewell
Davenport City Council
6th Ward Alderman
Mr. Aaron Tennant
Total Solutions
Honorable Mike Thoms
City of Rock Island

Copyright © 2019, The Putnam Museum & Science Center, All Rights Reserved